SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation
1	G Satya Narayana	Late Pulla Rao	Chairman
2	A Venkateswara Rao	Late Suryanarayana	Secretary & Correspondent
3	Mathew Zacharias	M.C.Zacharias	Member Secretary
4	Smitha K	Binu V S	Teacher Representative
5	Sripriya A	Satyanarayana V	Teacher Representative
6	Srikrishna V	Sivaram Prasad V	Parent Representative
7	A Narendra Kumar	A Sujatha	Parent Representative
8	H.Hema	H Srikanth	Educationist
9	G.Dhana Lakshmi	Raghunandhan Babu	Educationist
10	N N K Seshadri	Phani Kumari B	CBSE Sec. Principal
11	K Sarala	K Nageswara Rao	CBSE Sr. Sec. Principal
12	Nageswara Rao	D.P.R.G.K.Murthy	CBSE Sec. Principal